U11 - U11 Boys West



Practices

Location Date Notes
Varughese Turf Field Mon, Apr. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Varughese Turf Field Wed, Apr. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, Apr. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass field behind the Energy Centre, Field 3
Varughese Turf Field Wed, May. 01, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Practice moved due to wet grass fields
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, May. 06, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass field 3
Varughese Turf Field Wed, May. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Practice moved to the turf field
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, May. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass field 3
Cold Lake Energy Center Wed, May. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - 1/2hr of practice followed by a game against Team 4
Varughese Turf Field Mon, May. 20, 2024 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Turf field
Cold Lake Energy Center Wed, May. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 2 - 1/2hr of practice followed by a game against Team 2
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, May. 27, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3
Cold Lake Energy Center Wed, May. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - 1/2hr practice followed by a game against Team 3
Varughese Turf Field Mon, Jun. 03, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Moved to turf field
Varughese Turf Field Wed, Jun. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MOVED TO THE TURF - 1/2hr of practice then a game against Team 6
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, Jun. 10, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - practice
Varughese Turf Field Wed, Jun. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM MOVED TO TURF - 1/2hr practice then game against Team 1
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, Jun. 17, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - practice
Cold Lake Energy Center Wed, Jun. 19, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - 1/2hr practice then game against Team 4
Cold Lake Energy Center Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Field TBA - 1/2hr practice, then game against Team 2
Cold Lake Energy Center Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Grass Field 3 - 1/2hr practice then game against the Parents!

Upcoming Practices


Cold Lake Energy Center

Mon, Jun. 24, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Field TBA - 1/2hr practice, then game against Team 2


Cold Lake Energy Center

Wed, Jun. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Grass Field 3 - 1/2hr practice then game against the Parents!


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information